You Clicked, I Listened

Right now it seems Cat of the Day is the most popular feature of this young blog, so help me make you smile while you’re surfing at work, trying to avoid finishing that report.

Send me photos of your fabulous senior felines and why they are the Cat of the Day.

Ping me on the blog or at Twitter at: OldCatsRule. You can send a link to a Twitpic, e-mail me… whatever works for you.

The Cat of the Day has been a success thanks to you… let’s make it the must-click with your morning coffee.

1 Comment

Filed under cat lovers, cats

One response to “You Clicked, I Listened

  1. oldcatsrule

    Thank you so much! Spread the word so we can get a proper site and bring everyone embedded video.

Leave a Reply

